Enugu State Government imposes 24-hour Curfew In 3 LGs Indefinitely 


Enugu State Government on Wednesday has imposed 24-hour Curfew in 3 local government Areascouncil of the state as part of measure to curtail the Ongoing nationwide #ENDSARS protest.
State government made this known in a tweet on Wednesday in Enugu.
According to the tweet, “Enugu state government imposes 24-hour Curfew in the following local governments:Enugu East, Enugu North and Enugu South local government areas effective from 7pm today, Wednesday and 21st October, 2020 until further notice. “

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)